Congratulations A/P Mohan Tiru on being awarded the SEMS Life Membership!

SEMS Life Membership is awarded on discretion of the Management Committee to Ordinary Members who have been in continuous membership for at least 20 years and who have reached the age of 55 years. This year, we welcome A/Prof Mohan Tiru who has been award the Life Membership. Our heartfelt gratitude for his contribution toContinue reading “Congratulations A/P Mohan Tiru on being awarded the SEMS Life Membership!”

Congratulations to SEMS Life Members!

SEMS extends congratulations to our 7 Life Members, as of 2020, thanking them for their contribution to SEMS over the years! (L to R) 1st Row: Associate Professor Eillyne Seow, Professor Goh Siang Hiong (L), Adjunct Professor Lim Swee Han. 2nd Row: Associate Professor Peter Manning, Adjunct Associate Professor Tay Seow Yian, Associate Professor ThamContinue reading “Congratulations to SEMS Life Members!”