Congratulations to our Anantharaman Book Prize winners

Dr Tan Win Jim receiving the Anatharaman Book Prize from Prof Anantha
Dr Clement Lim was the top scorer for year 2021

The Anantharaman Book Prize is awarded to the highest scoring candidate for the Master of Medicine (Emergency Medicine) Parts B and C combined, and consists of a plaque and $1000 cash, contributed by Prof Anantha himself. Dr Tan Win Jim was the top scorer for the year 2020 and Dr Lim Kee Woon Clement for the year 2021. Congratulations to our top scorers once again!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: